TUF 21 Finale Weigh-In Results

The Ultimate Fighter Finale, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between Jake Ellenberger and Stephen Thompson and the welterweight bout between Hayder Hassan and Kamaru Usman, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 7pm ET / 4pm PT, and the opening prelim bout may be viewed on UFC FIGHT PASS at 6:30pm / 3:30pm PT.MAIN EVENTStephen Thompson (170.5) VS Jake Ellenberger (170.5)FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARDHayder Hassan (170.5) VS Kamaru Usman (170.5)Vicente Luque (171) VS Michael Graves … Read the Full Article Here
Source: UFC OF